Sale!

Evolutionary Men at Home Retreat – February 23, 2019

$100.00 $50.00

Kickstart your 2019 with this 3-hour at home men’s workshop where we’ll GET EMBODIED, GET CLEAR, and GET CONNECTED.

LIMITED TO 50 SEATS
EARLYBIRD Pricing Ends 2/20

When:

Saturday, February 23rd
8am-11am PST / 10am-1pm CST / 11am-2pm EST

Why:

  • Get out of a rut if you’re feeling stuck
  • Tune into your masculine depth
  • Bring energy into your system if you’re feeling exhausted
  • Find clarity about what’s holding you back, what brings you alive, and where you’re wanting to go in life and what you TRULY want.
  • Connect with other men and feel the power of brotherhood

What:

The workshop will include physical embodiment practices, meditation, journaling + self reflection, breakout groups for sharing, and an open Q&A with founder of Evolutionary Men, Jason Lange.

We’ll meet using ZOOM video conferencing.

Schedule, access information, and instructions for how best to be prepare will be sent to you on purchase.

48 in stock

Category: